Dighton Youth Soccer League
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 621
Dighton, MA 02715
Email: George.Conti@Comcast.net
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
K
Earthquakes Camara, Eric Coach 7743193222, 7743193222 ecamara828@gmail.com

Galaxy Dustin, Travis Coach 508-400-8996 Travd20@hotmail.com

Revolution Adams, Alicen & Chris Coach 774 872 0087 alicenadams@gmail.com
  Boutin-Gammon, Anne Asst Coach 5085610477 anne.boutin.gammon@gmail.com

Wizzards Lima, Brenda Coach 7745269024 blima823@comcast.net
Grade 1-2
Blizzards Bosco, Tony Coach 603-785-0332 tonybosco33@gmail.com
  Bosco, Kara Asst Coach

Crew Jefferson, Glenn Coach glenn.jefferson@comcast.net

DC United Fernandes, Joseph Coach
  Doraz, James Asst Coach

Dynamo Beerman, Jessie Game Coach 5083692285, 5083692285 jbeerman@gmail.com
  Crowley, Brian Practice Coach

Real Dighton OBrien, Thomas Asst Coach thomas_obrien@harvard.edu
  Beerman, Brian Coach 7744066653 bbeerman@gmail.com

Red Bulls Perruzzi, Peter Coach
Grade 3-4-5 Boys
Brazil ,
  Coleman, Chris Coach

England Morgado, Steve Coach steveanddilia@comcast.net

Italy Cord, Bobby Asst Coach gggcord@comcast.net
  Bosco, Tony Coach tonybosco33@gmail.com

USA Conti, George Coach
Grade 6-7-8 Girls
Orange , Squad Format Coach

Squads A , Squad Format Coach

Violet , Squad Format Coach

Yellow , Squad Format Coach
Grade 6-7-8 Boys
Boca Juniors Sheedy, DJ Coach

Estudiantes Coleman, Chris Coach 617-967-0787, 617-851-3883 christopher.coleman@statestreet.com

Racing Club Coleman, Chris Coach 617-967-0787, 617-851-3883

River Plate Sheedy, DJ Coach
Grade 3-4-5 Girls
Squad A - Beat , Squad Format Coach

Squad B - Breakers , Squad Format Coach

Squad C - Independence , Squad Format Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Board | Sponsors

© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


LeaguePro

Sponsors