Dighton Youth Soccer League
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 621
Dighton, MA 02715
Email: George.Conti@Comcast.net
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
K
Earthquakes Pelland, John Coach mjpell@comcast.net

Galaxy OBrien, Thomas Coach thomas_obrien@harvard.edu

Metro Johnson, Beth Coach 5087269930 bethanyjohnson@bpsma.org

Rapid Jefferson, Glenn Coach 7748721031 glenn.jefferson@comcast.net

Revolution Ryan, Chad Coach 7815728878 chadjryan@gmail.com

Wizzards Beerman, Brian Coach 7744066653 bbeerman@gmail.com
Grade 1-2
Blizzards Bosco, Tony Coach 603-785-0332 tonybosco33@gmail.com

Crew Maher, Matthew Coach
  Maher, Jessica Asst Coach 508-250-2860 jessica.maher@comcast.net

DC United Hannon, Chris Coach 508-904-9107 hannonc@comcast.net

Dynamo Duarte, Paul Coach 508-992-8957 pdelectric76@gmail.com

Real Dighton Morgado, Steve Coach 508-252-9551 steveanddilia@comcast.net

Red Bulls Perruzzi, Peter Coach
Grade 3-4-5 Boys
Brazil ,
  Coleman, Chris Coach 617-967-0787 christopher.coleman@statestreet.com

Canada Bosco, Tony Coach 603-785-0332 tonybosco33@gmail.com

England Banks, Sinclair Coach 508-956-6666 ninitoad1@gmail.com

Italy Hughes, John Coach 401-248-1828 yohewey@comcast.net
Grade 6-7-8 Girls
Orange , Squad Format Coach

Squads A , Squad Format Coach

Violet , Squad Format Coach

Yellow , Squad Format Coach
Grade 6-7-8 Boys
Boca Juniors , Squad Format Coach

Estudiantes , Squad Format Coach

Racing Club , Squad Format Coach

River Plate , Squad Format Coach
Grade 3-4-5 Girls
Beat , Squad Format Coach
  Cifala, Sal Coach 508 386 1311 scifala@firestonefinancial.com

Breakers , Squad Format Coach
  Dalton, Tim Coach 774-294-2383

Flash Morgado, Steve Coach 508 252 9551 steveanddilia@comcast.net

Independence , Squad Format Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Board | Sponsors

© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


LeaguePro

Sponsors